FYSM161 Bones, Pigments & Native Metals (Parr)

This multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.

Primary source collections currently available on JSTOR are multidisciplinary and discipline-specific and include select monographs, pamphlets, manuscripts, letters, oral histories, government documents, images, 3D models, spatial data, type specimens, drawings, paintings, and more.

Annual Reviews provides researchers, professors, and scientific professionals with a definitive academic resource in more than 45 scientific disciplines. Annual Reviews synthesizes the vast amount of primary research literature, identifying the principal contributions in a given field.

Art Index Retrospective (1929 -1984) provides users access to over half a century of art literature covering fine, decorative, and commercial art. Content includes indexing for nearly 600 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed, and citations of over 25,000 book reviews.

Contains the content of selected journals and books published by the Biblical Archaeology Society. Publications include Biblical Archaeology Review (1975 to present), Bible Review (1985 to 2005 complete) and Archaeology Odyssey (1998 to 2006 complete). Also has the Bible History Daily Blog.

Archive of past issues of scholarly journals from all areas of study. Includes full runs of covered journals, excluding content from the past 2-5 years. Includes full runs of covered journals. NOTE: Internet Explorer is no longer supported by JSTOR. See 'More Info' re: browser troubleshooting.

Google's search engine for scholarly material.

When on campus articles available through Trinity Library resources are indicated by an Online- Trinity College link to the right of the article title. To view these indications when off campus open Google Scholar Settings and in the Library Links page search for Trinity College. Select Trinity College – Online- Trinity College and save your selection.

Site-wide subscription to the Financial Times website. Coverage begins with 2004.
Registration is required. Search for "Trinity College" under "University Access."

Trinity College's site license to the New York Times (nytimes.com). Note: Individual registration is required. Log in with your institutional credentials. Create a NYTimes.com account using your institutional email – or use your pre-existing profile. Faculty and staff must re-register every four years. Students have access until graduation.
**Once an account is created, access the New York Times via https://www.nytimes.com/ rather than this link**