Nexis Uni™ features news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Personalization features include Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Since 1979, the Fortunoff Archive has worked to record, collect, and preserve Holocaust witness testimonies, and to make its collection available to researchers, educators, and the general public.
The Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies requests submission of notification of how and where testimonies are to be used in a publication. See 'Use & Permissions' link for details.
Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents that support the research and study needs of scholars, researchers, and students at the college and university level. A multi-disciplinary resource, collections cover a broad range of topics from the Middle Ages forward-from Witchcraft to World War II to twentieth-century political history. Particular strengths include U.S. foreign policy; U.S. civil rights; global affairs and colonial studies; and modern history.
The Watkinson Library serves as a public research library, the rare book and special collections of the Trinity College Library, and the repository of the Trinity College archives.
In addition to archiving websites, the Internet Archive also boasts a huge collection of freely accessible texts, images, audio files, and films. The "Feature Films" collection is particularly fantastic if you're looking for old movies that are out of copyright.