A sample of results from faculty:
| Frequency of Use | Never | Once or twice a semester | 1-3 times a month | 1-3 times a week | More than 3 times a week |
| Physical library collections | 20.00% | 25.95% | 29.73% | 16.76% | 7.57% |
| Library e-book collections | 31.52% | 29.89% | 21.20% | 13.04% | 4.35% |
| Library databases (e.g. JSTOR) | 16.85% | 13.59% | 20.65% | 25.00% | 23.91% |
| Digital image collections (e.g. ARTstor) | 66.67% | 16.11% | 10.00% | 3.89% | 3.33% |
| Satisfaction | Dissatisfied | Somewhat Dissatisfied | Somewhat Satisfied | Satisfied |
| Physical library collections | 0.74% | 5.93% | 29.63% | 63.70% |
| Library e-book collections | 3.39% | 9.32% | 31.36% | 55.93% |
| Library databases (e.g. JSTOR) | 1.46% | 2.92% | 13.87% | 81.75% |
| Digital image collections (e.g. ARTstor) | 1.59% | 1.59% | 20.63% | 76.19% |
And from students:
| Frequency of Use | Never | Once or twice a semester | 1-3 times a month | 1-3 times a week | More than 3 times a week |
| Physical library collections | 36.31% | 39.48% | 17.29% | 5.76% | 1.15% |
| Library e-book collections | 33.04% | 37.39% | 20.58% | 6.67% | 2.32% |
| Library databases (e.g. JSTOR) | 16.85% | 31.99% | 35.16% | 14.70% | 6.63% |
| Satisfaction | Dissatisfied | Somewhat Dissatisfied | Somewhat Satisfied | Satisfied |
| Physical library collections | 0.00% | 1.91% | 31.68% | 66.41% |
| Library e-book collections | 0.37% | 2.96% | 34.44% | 62.22% |
| Library databases (e.g. JSTOR) | 0.34% | 2.38% | 20.41% | 76.87% |
| Digital image collections (e.g. ARTstor) | 0.47% | 2.82% | 27.23% | 69.48% |
Responses from students:
| Frequency of Use | Never | Once or twice a semester | 1-3 times a month | 1-3 times a week | More than 3 times a week |
| Campus printers | 4.35% | 6.38% | 17.39% | 38.55% | 33.33% |
| Campus computing labs | 24.13% | 20.64% | 20.93% | 18.02% | 16.28% |
| Public computers in the library | 21.61% | 23.05% | 19.60% | 19.88% | 15.85% |
| Satisfaction | Dissatisfied | Somewhat Dissatisfied | Somewhat Satisfied | Satisfied |
| Campus printers | 5.81% | 9.03% | 32.58% | 52.58% |
| Campus computing labs | 0.72% | 3.61% | 32.49% | 63.18% |
| Public computers in the library | 1.43% | 6.81% | 29.39% | 62.37% |