It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Google Scholar searches the content of our databases, as well as other scholarly Web sites, and links to full text when it's available. To ensure that Google Scholar recognizes you as a member of the Trinity community, start your search by logging in here.
From the Center for Digital Philosophy and the Philosophy Documentation Center, this is an ongoing effort to build and maintain the most complete philosophy index in the world. PDC has contributed hundreds of thousands of bibliographic records to the PhilPapers index, which now has over 1.8 million listings. This index is more complete, more accessible, and less expensive than any similar resource.
Comprehensive index of philosophy books and articles. Offers unique features such as real-time indexing of pre-prints, fine-grained classification by topic, email alerts, reading lists, advanced search functionality, and discussion forums.
Archive of past issues of scholarly journals from all areas of study. Includes full runs of covered journals, excluding content from the past 2-5 years. Includes full runs of covered journals. NOTE: Internet Explorer is no longer supported by JSTOR. See 'More Info' re: browser troubleshooting.
1. Free access to the Security Studies and Sustainability collections is available through June 30, 2022. 2. Chrome may not work well with JSTOR. Be sure to use the latest version, and clearing cache/cookies 'for all time' may solve the problem.
Full text of all journals of the John Hopkins University Press as well as some other selected university publishers. An important academic resource for the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Coverage generally from 1990s forward. See 'More Info' about e-books
By popular request, the library has re-activated our e-book subscription. Books are available to download without DRM (digital rights management) restrictions.
Comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of journals. Searchable cited references for more than 1,050 titles. Coverage from 1975 or earlier in some cases.
Published by the Société Internationale de Bibliographie Classique, this is a specialized bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations. Covers 1928 - present.
