LibGuides: FYSM-193 The Brothers Karamazov (Any): Start Here

Trinity Library OneSearch

With OneSearch you can find books in either print or online form (eBooks) as well as book chapters and journal articles.

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Archive of past issues of scholarly journals from all areas of study. Includes full runs of covered journals, excluding content from the past 2-5 years. Includes full runs of covered journals. NOTE: Internet Explorer is no longer supported by JSTOR. See 'More Info' re: browser troubleshooting.
Chrome may not work well with JSTOR. Be sure to use the latest version, and clearing cache/cookies 'for all time' may solve the problem.
Project MUSE (Journals and E-Books) This link opens in a new window
Full text of all journals of the John Hopkins University Press as well as some other selected university publishers. An important academic resource for the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Coverage generally from 1990s forward. Trinity also has full-text access to select eBooks from Project MUSE.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film, covering scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations, with links to full text in JSTOR, Project MUSE, and other resources.

For help with creating your annotated bibliographies check out these resources:

Provides information on what is contained in an annotated bibliography and how to construct them.

Provides examples of annotated bibliography entries, with some good tips on length and what to include or exclude.