Your Research Librarian
Trinity Library OneSearch
- Trinity Library OneSearchSearch for items in the Library and beyond.
With OneSearch you can find books in either print or online form (eBooks) as well as book chapters and journal articles.
Navigating the Library
Best Bets
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowArchive of past issues of scholarly journals from all areas of study. Includes full runs of covered journals, excluding content from the past 2-5 years. Includes full runs of covered journals. NOTE: Internet Explorer is no longer supported by JSTOR. See 'More Info' re: browser troubleshooting.
- Project MUSE (Journals and E-Books) This link opens in a new windowFull text of all journals of the John Hopkins University Press as well as some other selected university publishers. An important academic resource for the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Coverage generally from 1990s forward. Trinity also has full-text access to select eBooks from Project MUSE.
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new windowThis multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.
- DiscoverPopular science magazine.
- Scientific American (JSTOR)Scientific American is the authority on science and technology for a general audience, with coverage that explains how research changes our understanding of the world and shapes our lives.
Bibliography Help!
Quick examples for your bibliography or list of works cited in APA, MLA, Chicago, APSA, ASA or ACS.
