Anthropology

AnthroSource is a a digital searchable database containing past, present and future American Anthropological Association (AAA) publications, containing more than 250,000 full-text articles from AAA journals, newsletters, bulletins and monographs.

From the U.S. National Library of Medicine, PubMed comprises more than 36 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Citation search platform for Web of Science (Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index). Coverage: 1900-present (Sciences and Social Sciences), 1975-present (Arts & Humanities)

Annual Reviews provides researchers, professors, and scientific professionals with a definitive academic resource in more than 45 scientific disciplines. Annual Reviews synthesizes the vast amount of primary research literature, identifying the principal contributions in a given field.

Contains the content of selected journals and books published by the Biblical Archaeology Society. Publications include Biblical Archaeology Review (1975 to present), Bible Review (1985 to 2005 complete) and Archaeology Odyssey (1998 to 2006 complete). Also has the Bible History Daily Blog.

Archive of past issues of scholarly journals from all areas of study. Includes full runs of covered journals, excluding content from the past 2-5 years. Includes full runs of covered journals. NOTE: Internet Explorer is no longer supported by JSTOR. See 'More Info' re: browser troubleshooting.

Full text of all journals of the John Hopkins University Press as well as some other selected university publishers. An important academic resource for the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Coverage generally from 1990s forward. Trinity also has full-text access to select eBooks from Project MUSE.