Neuroscience (old)

Full-text journals collection that includes the 41 journals published by the APA (American Psychological Association) and additional journals from allied organizations. Covers 1894-present.

Indexes and abstracts journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports published worldwide in the field of psychology. Also covers the psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. 1887 - present

From the U.S. National Library of Medicine, PubMed comprises more than 36 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

This multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.

Annual Reviews provides researchers, professors, and scientific professionals with a definitive academic resource in more than 45 scientific disciplines. Annual Reviews synthesizes the vast amount of primary research literature, identifying the principal contributions in a given field.

Covers nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. Covers 1982 to present.

Current and archival access from 1883-present

Archive of past issues of scholarly journals from all areas of study. Includes full runs of covered journals, excluding content from the past 2-5 years. Also includes eBooks and book chapters.

Full-text access to this premiere research journal from 1869 to present.

Complete archive from 1812-present.

PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a freely available, bibliographic database providing access to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events. Subjects covered include: Traumatic stress and mental health sequelae, assessment, prevention, treatment, mental health services, professional ethics, public policy, and traumatized populations.

Collection of psychological tests and measures. Bibliographic, plus full text and multimedia. 72% of test records contain the actual test or test items. From early 20th century to present.

Full-text edition of this premier research journal. 1997 - present. Full-text articles from 1880-1996 are available in JSTOR. This site also includes access to the online journals Science Translational Medicine, Science Signaling, Science Immunology, Science Robotics and the open access journal Science Advances.

Collection of over 3,500 journals, mostly in science, technology, engineering, mathematics, and social sciences.

Search the chemical literature and related scientific publications. You may search by topic, author, company, CAS Registry Number, as well as by structure and reaction. Includes patents. For many chemical substances there are chemical/physical property data, including spectra. Publications cover more than 50 languages and date back to the early 1800s.

The Library subscribes to a current collection of Springer e-journals. We also own the Springer journal archive, Springer e-books current + archive (English), and Palgrave e-books current + archive. For e-books, you may purchase your own softcover version for $39.99 via the 'MyCopy' link on the book landing page.

Citation search platform for Web of Science (Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index). Coverage: 1900-present (Sciences and Social Sciences), 1975-present (Arts & Humanities).