It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nearly 1800 general and scholarly business periodicals. Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
General and scholarly business periodicals plus information on 40,000+ public and non-public companies. Use the Topic Guide to find subject-specific material. To find geographically-related materials, search by location. From ResearchIT CT.
Contains the full text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
Also has a collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
Includes The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
The Library subscribes to a current collection of Springer e-journals. We also own the Springer journal archive, Springer e-books current + archive (English), and Palgrave e-books current + archive. For e-books, you may purchase your own softcover version for $24.99 via the 'MyCopy' link on the book landing page.
Citation search platform for Web of Science (Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index). Coverage: 1900-present (Sciences and Social Sciences), 1975-present (Arts & Humanities)